Welcome to Recycle pro Shopping Store !

Call Us Now: +44 1213822532
Email Us Now: info@recyclepro.co.uk
Call Us Now: +44 1213822532
Email Us Now: info@recyclepro.co.uk
0

How to unlock your Huawei device.

Before you send your Huawei phone or tablet to us, you’ll need to remove your Google account. If you don’t, your payment may be delayed.

Removing your account is quick and easy. Just follow the simple steps below.

You can reset using the device options to return to the factory state, you have to follow these simple steps:

1. Access the settings menu of your device.
2. Huawei devices have a layer of customization of the Android operating system called Emui that makes the factory settings to be different from those of pure Android. Go to the system settings, at the bottom you will see "System" clicks and among the many options click on "Reset", 3 options will appear, click on "Factory data reset".
3. Before doing it, it will ask for confirmation and will show a message remembering that all your data will be deleted from this device, the data that you have uploaded to Google, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or backups that you have in the cloud, such as Google Drive, Dropbox or One Drive will not be deleted.
4. If necessary, draw the screen unlock pattern or enter the screen unlock password or PIN to continue.
5. Your device Watch of Huawei it will restart and take several minutes to start while restoring the device to its factory state and optimizing the applications pre-installed in the system Android Wear| planned upgrade to 2.0.

Removing your Google account using your PC or laptop's browser

1. Go to gmail.com and sign into your account.
2. Click on the display picture located at top right corner.
3. Click manage your google account.
4. Click and select security from the left menu.
5. Scroll down to Your devices and click on manage devices.
6.Select the device that you want to sign out from.
7. Click the Sign out button. You’ll receive a warning, asking you to confirm that you do want to remove your account. Click “Sign out” to confirm.

When you’ve removed your account, send your device to us for FREE and we’ll pay you the same day it arrives!
*Please note if you are not using iOS 10 then these instructions may vary slightly.